Project Description

PROJECTS 2016-2017

These are the plans that God has prepared for us in 2016-2017 and we are excited to continue experiencing His faithfulness through your partnership. Below are the updates on this year’s projects. Please click on the city to read more.

For I know the plans I have for you, declares the Lord, plans for welfare and not for evil, to give you a future and a hope. – Jeremiah 29:11

Projects in Choluteca, Honduras

For more information please contact pastor Geovany Granera: geovany.granera@igcla.com

Projects in Guatemala City

For more information please contact pastor Raul Williams: rtwl56@gmail.com

Total Water exists as a ministry within the Great Commission Latin America (GCLA) network of churches. the goal is simple, to work with communities, local governments, and the local private sector to help provide sustainable water and sanitation solutions to communities that are still significantly lacking in Latin America.

Learn More
Website
Facebook

For more information please contact pastor Carlos Gomez: gcarlos7@gmail.com

Guapiles Projects (PDF)

For more information please contact pastor Oscar Argueta: oscar.argueta@igcla.com

Mission Teams 2017

Projects in San Salvador

For more information please contact pastor Victor Turcios: victor.turcios@igcla.com

Projects in La Libertad, El Salvador

For more information please contact pastor Ivo Claros: claros.1967@gmail.com

Projects in La Ceiba, Honduras

For more information please contact pastor Rossel Medina: rossel.medina@igclaceiba.org

Projects in Santo Domingo

For more information please contact pastor Dagoberto Irias: dagomulungo@gmail.com

Projects in Managua, Nicaragua

For more information please contact pastor Angel Amador: jangel.amador@yahoo.com

Projects in San Pedro Sula

For more information please contact pastor Carlos Lagos: carlos.lagos@igcsps.com