Project Description

PROJECTS 2018

These are the projects for 2018. We are still working on some of the projects from 2017. Please click on the city to read more.

For more information please contact pastor Geovany Granera: geovany.granera@igcla.com

 

For more information please contact pastor Carlos Gomez: gcarlos7@gmail.com

 

The main project that our local church in Danli is trying to push is medical clinic.

  • Read more click here Medical Clinic Project
  • For more information please contact Enrique Zuniga: kikezuniga7@yahoo.com

PROJECTS IN PROCESS 2016 – 2017

Projects in Choluteca, Honduras

For more information please contact pastor Geovany Granera: geovany.granera@igcla.com

Projects in Guatemala City

For more information please contact pastor Raul Williams: rtwl56@gmail.com

Total Water exists as a ministry within the Great Commission Latin America (GCLA) network of churches. the goal is simple, to work with communities, local governments, and the local private sector to help provide sustainable water and sanitation solutions to communities that are still significantly lacking in Latin America.

Learn More
Website
Facebook

For more information please contact pastor Carlos Gomez: gcarlos7@gmail.com

Guapiles Projects (PDF)

For more information please contact pastor Oscar Argueta: oscar.argueta@igcla.com

Projects in La Libertad, El Salvador

For more information please contact pastor Ivo Claros: claros.1967@gmail.com

Projects in La Ceiba, Honduras

For more information please contact pastor Rossel Medina: rossel.medina@igclaceiba.org

Projects in Santo Domingo

For more information please contact pastor Dagoberto Irias: dagomulungo@gmail.com

Projects in Managua, Nicaragua

For more information please contact pastor Angel Amador: jangel.amador@yahoo.com

Projects in San Pedro Sula

For more information please contact pastor Carlos Lagos: carlos.lagos@igcsps.com